Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the People's Republic of China as a joint stock limited liability company)
(Stock Code: 2883)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Oilfield Services Limited and their respective role and function in the Board and the Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee
Executive Directors			
Zhao Shunqiang (Chairman)	-	M	-
Qi Meisheng	-	_	-
Non-Executive Directors			
Xu Yugao	_	_	M
Zhao Baoshun	-	_	-
Independent Non-Executive Directors			
Fong Chung, Mark	С	_	M
Wong Kwai Huen, Albert	M	M	С
Lin Boqiang	M	С	M

Notes:

- C Chairman of Board committee
- M Member of Board committee

By Order of the Board
China Oilfield Services Limited
Wu Yanyan
Company Secretary

28 April 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Messrs. Zhao Shunqiang (Chairman) and Qi Meisheng; the non-executive directors of the Company are Messrs. Xu Yugao and Zhao Baoshun; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Messrs. Fong Chung, Mark, Wong Kwai Huen, Albert and Lin Boqiang.